ORANGE COUNTY LEGISLATORS

CA State Assembly Districts of Orange County

59th Phillip Chen (Rep) 64th Blanca Pacheco (Dem) 67th Sharon Quirk-Silva (Dem) 68th Avelino Valencia (Dem) 70th Tri Ta (Rep) 71st Kate Sanchez (Rep) 72nd Diane Dixon (Rep) 73rd Cottie Petrie-Norris (Dem) 74th Laurie Davies (Rep)

CA State Senate Districts of Orange County

30th Bob J. Archuleta (Dem)
32nd Kelly Seyarto (Rep)
34th Thomas J. Umberg (Dem)
36th Tony Strickland (Rep)
37th Steven Choi (Rep)
38th Catherine Blakespear (Dem)

Congressional Districts of Orange County (US Rep)

38th Linda T. Sanchez (Dem)
40th Young Kim (Rep)
45th Derek Tran (Dem)
46th Luis "Lou" Correa (Dem)
47th Dave Min (Dem)
49th Mike Levin (Dem)

Supervisorial Districts of Orange County

1st Janet Nguyen
 2nd Vicente Sarmiento
 3rd Donald P. Wagner
 4th Doug Chaffee
 5th Katrina Foley

Federal Senators

Alejandro "Alex" Padilla (Dem) Adam B. Schiff (Dem)