ORANGE COUNTY LEGISLATORS

CA State Assembly Districts of Orange County

- 55th Phillip Chen (Rep)
- 65th Sharon Quirk-Silva (Dem)
- 68th Steven S. Choi (Rep)
- 69th Tom Daly (Dem)
- 72nd Janet Nguyen (Rep)
- 73rd Laurie Davies (Rep)
- 74th Cottie Petrie-Norris (Dem)

CA State Senate Districts of Orange County

- 29th Josh Newman (Dem)
- 32nd Bob J. Archuleta (Dem)
- 34th Thomas J. Umberg (Dem)
- 36th Patricia C. "Pat" Bates (Rep)
- 37th Dave Min (Dem)

Congressional Districts of Orange County (US Rep)

- 38th Linda T. Sanchez (Dem)
- 39th Young Kim (Rep)
- 45th Katie Porter (Dem)
- 46th Lou Correa (Dem)
- 47th Alan Lowenthal (Dem)
- 48th Michelle Steel (Rep)
- 49th Mike Levin (Dem)

Supervisorial Districts of Orange County

- 1st Andrew Do
- 2nd Vacancy (special election March 9, 2021)
- 3rd Donald P. Wagner
- 4th Doug Chaffee
- 5th Lisa A. Bartlett

Federal Senators

Dianne Feinstein (Dem) Alex Padilla (Dem)