

Orange County Department of Education Educational Services Division

Orange County Academic Decathlon 2025 Competition Divisions



DIVISION 1	DIVISION 2	DIVISION 3
Fairmont Prep Academy	Beckman High School	Aliso Niguel High School
Trabuco Hills High School	Bolsa Grande High School	Brea Olinda High School
University High School	El Dorado High School	Crean Lutheran High School
Valencia High School	Esperanza High School	Godinez High School
Westminster High School	Garden Grove High School	La Quinta High School
Woodbridge High School	JSerra High School	Legacy Magnet Academy
	Kennedy High School	Magnolia High School
	Northwood High School	Magnolia Science Academy
	Sage Hill School	Pacifica High School
	San Juan Hills High School	Portola High School
	Segerstrom High School	Rosary High School
	Villa Park High School	Santiago High School
	Yorba Linda High School	Servite High School
		Tesoro High School
		Valley High School
	1	

5 TEAMS

9 TEAMS

9 TEAMS

• Divisions are based on a variety of factors including the <u>average</u> overall team score from the previous two competition years and the total number of students per division.