Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Skip to main content

Contact Information

​​​​​​Orange County Department of Education Contacts

2019-20 District Liaison Contacts.pdf    2019-20 Charter Liaison Contacts.pdf

Jeanne Awrey, Coordinator
Homeless Education
Division of Educational Services
714-966-4093
jawrey@ocde.us
OCDE Homeless Education Assistance Act

Jami Parsons, Ed.D., Director
Learning Supports Services
Division of Educational Services
714-966-4472

jparsons@ocde.us

Learning Supports Unit

Wendy Rogan, Homeless Liaison
Division of Educational Services
OCDE ACCESS
714-836-1563

wrogan@ocde.us

Alternative Education-ACCESS
Mayu Iwatani, Manager
Student Services 
Educational Services Unit
714-327-1052

miwanti@ocde.us

OCDE Child Welfare and Attendance

Terrance Dunn, Coordinator, Student Services  
Educational Services Unit
714-327-1052​
tdunn@ocde.us
OCDE Child Welfare and Attendance
Raina Lee
Foster Youth Services
Information and Support
714-668-7830
rlee@ocde.us@ocde.us

Diane Ehrle, Manager, Evaluation, Assessment and Data Center Categorical Programs/Accountability Division of Educational Services 
dehrle@ocde.us
Evaluation, Assessment and Data Center
 


Contacts​​

2-1-1 Orange County
Official 24 Hour Helpline for Information and Referrals
Call 2-1-1 or 1-888-600-4357
info@211.oc.org
Website

State Coordinator of Education for Homeless Children and Youth
Leanne Wheeler, Education Program Consultant
866-846-8214
lwheeler@cde.ca.gov
Website

National Center for Homeless Education
Supporting the Education of Children and Youth Experiencing Homelessness
800-308-2145
Website


 

​​