Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Skip to main content

Tustin Unified School District AVID Schools

Tustin Unified is a K-12 district with all 9 secondary schools having AVID.

  • Beckman High School
  • Columbus Tustin Middle School
  • Currie Middle School
  • Foothill High School
  • Hewes Middle School
  • Orchard Hills School (K-8)
  • Pioneer Middle School
  • Tustin High School
  • Utt Middle School