Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Skip to main content

Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​​​EADC


Diane Ehrle, Ed.D​, Administrator, Continuous Improvement      714-966-4391     dehrle@ocde.us

Imelda Cavazos, Administrative Supervisor                                     714-966-4346      icavazos@ocde.us

Lauren Duran, M.A., Program Coordinator                                       714-966-4367      lduran@ocde.us

Darshi Balasuriya, MPH, Program Coordinator                                714-966-4106      dbalasuriya@ocde.us

Janel Alberts, Ph.D​, Program Coordinator                                        714-966-4245       jalberts@ocde.us

Audrey Roy, ​Program Specialist                                                           714-966-4043      aroy@ocde.us

Nelson Guerrero, Program Data Technician                                    714-966-4030      nguerrero@ocde.us

Connie Trejo, Program Data Technician                                           714-966-1064      ctrejo@ocde.us

Cathy Munoz, Administrative Assistant                                            714-966-4108   ​   cmunoz@ocde.us


 ​​​​​​