Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Skip to main content

Committee Members

Green Committee banner 
Business Services/Maintenance and Operations:​

Tom Froehlich

Human Resources and Support Services:​

Robin Gurien

Information Technology:​

Louis Mazzarini

Instructional Services:​

Stacy Deeble-Reynolds

School and Community Services:​

Kyla Groeneveld

Kelly Ellis

Special Education Services:​

Analee Kredel