



ORANGE COUNTY 2010 TEACHERS OF THE YEAR FINALISTS

Laurie Cummings Las Flores Middle School - Capistrano Unified School District

Lori Lambaren Hernandez

Dr. Peter Marshall Elementary School - Magnolia School District

Candace Leuthold

Early College High School - Newport-Mesa Unified School District

Kathy Marvin Sierra Vista Middle School - Irvine Unified School District

Lawrence Perez

Saddleback College - So. Orange County Community College District



WILLIAM M. HABERMEHL County Superintendent of Schools



Where dreams come true