

## Maureen DiMarco Award Past Recipients

| 2022 | Dr. Al Mijares and Dr. Clayton Chau                        |
|------|--|
| 2020 | Orange County District Superintendents                     |
| 2019 | Ronald William Bennett*                                    |
| 2018 | Ronald Wenkart   |
| 2016 | Draper Family Foundation                                   |
| 2015 | Celia Jaffe, Huntington Beach City SD Board member         |
| 2014 | Rudy Hanley, President and CEO SchoolsFirst Credit Union   |
| 2013 | Jan Harp Domene*   |
| 2012 | LEAPS Initiative   |
|      | (Life Threatening Events Associated with Pediatric Sports) |
| 2009 | Dr. Dore Gilbert   |
| 2009 | SchoolsFirst Credit Union                                  |
| 2004 | Lynn Daucher   |
| 2003 | Pam Iles   |
| 2002 | Bob Lindsay*   |
| 2002 | Marilyn Buchi  |
| 2000 | Joanne Stanton*  |
| 1994 | Marian Bergeson*   |
| 1993 | Maureen DiMarco*   |
| 1993 | William Steiner  |