Local Education Agency (LEA)	Region	County
Blackford Elementary School	Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties	Santa Clara
Castlemont Elementary School	Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties	Santa Clara
East Side Union High School District	Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties	Santa Clara
Evergreen Elementary School District	Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties	Santa Clara
Forest Hill Elementary School	Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties	Santa Clara
King City Union School District	Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties	Monterey
Marshall Lane School	Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties	Santa Clara
Monterey County Office of Education	Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties	Monterey
Morgan Hill Unified School District	Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties	Santa Clara
Rolling Hills Middle School	Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties	Santa Clara
San Benito County Office of Education	Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties	San Benito
Santa Clara County Office of Education	Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties	Santa Clara
Santa Cruz City Schools	Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties	Santa Cruz
Soquel Union Elementary School District	Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties	Santa Cruz
Southside Elementary School District	Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties	San Benito
Sunnyvale School District	Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties	Santa Clara
Village Elementary School	Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties	Santa Clara