Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Skip to main content

2025 Orange County Teachers of the Year

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Orange County is home to some of the nation's best teachers, and we are proud to recognize some of ​our finest educators each year.​​

​On May 2, 2024, the 2025 finalists were surprised in their classrooms. Visit the OCDE Newsroom for all the details: OCDE makes surprise visits to announce the 2025 Orange County Teachers of the Year.



Cassandra Cabrera

Mendez Fundamental Intermediate School

Santa Ana Unified School District

Keisha Cosand

Golden West College

Coast Community College District

Rosie Harshman

Huntington Beach High School

Huntington Beach Union High School District

Jordanna Jahn

James Irvine Intermediate School

Garden Grove Unified School District

​Joseph King

Hope School

Anaheim Union High School District

Kathryn Mayfield

Arbolita Elementary School

La Habra City School District