Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Skip to main content

SELPA Supports

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Our Staff​​​​​​​​


Robin Gilligan, Ed.D.​​
Director

Laura Margulieux
Executive Assistant
E-mail: lmargulieux@ocde.us

Katie Purnick
Program Coordinator
E-mail: kpurnick@ocde.us

Jennifer Park
Coordinator - Assistive Technology
​E-mail: jpark@ocde.us

Karen Chanin
Coordinator - Behavior
E-mail: kchanin@ocde.us

Christina McReynolds
Coordinator - Behavior
E-mail: cmcreynolds@ocde.us

Wendy Arteaga
Adapted Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: warteaga@ocde.us​

Ginny Reid
Adapted Physical Education Teacher
E-mail: greid@ocde.us​

Kaylie Dahl
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Itinerant Teacher
E-mail: kdahl@ocde.us​

Mari Ruiz
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Itinerant Teacher
E-mail: mruiz@ocde.us

Adam Dobkin
Educational Audiologist
E-mail: adobkin@ocde.us

Louie Interiano
Educational Audiologist
E-mail: linteriano@ocde.us

Dana Dickson
Orientation and Mobility Specialist
E-mail: ddickson@ocde.us

Mark Moses
Orientation and Mobility Specialist
E-mail: mmoses@ocde.us

Tiffany Robinson
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
E-mail: trobinson@ocde.us

Robin Wolf
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
E-mail: rwolf@ocde.us

Sarah Schmid
Braille Transcriber
E-mail: sschmid@ocde.us