SELPA Supports

​​​​​​​​​Our Staff​​​​​​​​


Jean Martin, Ph.D.​​

Director

E-Mail: jemartin@ocde.us


Laura Margulieux

Executive Assistant

E-mail: lmargulieux@ocde.us


Laura Gethard Beach

Program Coordinator-Early Start

E-mail: lbeach@ocde.us


Jennifer Park

Coordinator - Assistive Technology

​E-mail: jpark@ocde.us


Christina McReynolds

Coordinator - Behavior

E-mail: cmcreynolds@ocde.us


Karen Chanin

Program Specialist - Behavior

E-mail: kchanin@ocde.us


Wendy Arteaga

Adapted Physical Education Teacher

E-mail: warteaga@ocde.us


Ginny Reid

Adapted Physical Education Teacher

E-mail: greid@ocde.us​


Kaylie Dahl

Deaf/Hard of Hearing Itinerant Teacher

E-mail: kdahl@ocde.us​


Mari Ruiz

Deaf/Hard of Hearing Itinerant Teacher

E-mail: mruiz@ocde.us


Louie Interiano

Educational Audiologist

E-mail: linteriano@ocde.us


Becky Little

Educational Audiologist

E-mail: blittle@ocde.us


Dana Dickson

Orientation and Mobility Specialist

E-mail: ddickson@ocde.us


Mark Moses

Orientation and Mobility Specialist

E-mail: mmoses@ocde.us


Cora Lee

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

E-mail: clee@ocde.us


Robin Wolf

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

E-mail: rwolf@ocde.us


Sarah Schmid

Braille Transcriber

E-mail: sschmid@ocde.us