Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Nicole Chavez, Ed.D., Administrator

  • OCDE Project GLAD® National Training Center (NTC)

nchavez@ocde.us
(714) 966-4350

 

 

 

 

 






Blanca Zimmerman, Sr. Executive Assistant

bzimmerman@ocde.us
(714) 966-4313

Photo-cropped tilt.JPG

Betsy Young, Executive Assistant

byoung@ocde.us
(714) 966-4124


Coordinators

Christie Baird, Ed.D., Coordinator

  • OCDE Preschool GLAD®
  • OCDE Project GLAD®
  • Research & Theory

cbaird@ocde.us
(714) 327- 8181


Diana Hernandez, Coordinator

  • OCDE Project GLAD®
  • OCDE Project GLAD en español
  • Tier II Training

dhernandez@ocde.us
(714) 966-4320

Omar Guillen, Coordinator

  • OCDE Project GLAD® en español

oguillen@ocde.us
(714) 966-4402 

 Glory Maddux, Administrative Assistant

gmaddux@ocde.us
(714) 966-4116


 

 

 

 

 

Edith Fuentes, Administrative Assistant

efuentes@ocde.us
(714) 966-4154